This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Oldfashioned Ideas "Promises mean nothing" CD (lim. DigiPac)

Product number: 7350010777199

Oldfashioned Ideas "Promises mean nothing" CD (lim. DigiPac)

Ready for shipping*

(Das bereits zweite Album der südschwedischen Glatzen-Combo um ex-Skunx United/Vindicate This-Leute mit 16 "oldfashioned" englischsprachigen Streetfightern. Harter und sehr gerechter schwedischer Glatzen-Sound mit bärbeißigen Nordmann-Vocals, grimmigen Chören, zündenden Melodien und einem Mörder-Bass! Agent Bulldogg ("Ett tusen glas") versetzt mit einer starken Dosis Condemned 84, kraftvoll-rockender Bootboy-Sound. Führt den Weg der "Fight back" 7" kompromißlos fort, schön traditionell gehalten und angenehm rauh produziert. Switchlight 2012)

(Second longplayer by the swedish Oi!sters, feat. formerly members of Skunx United/Vindicate This. "Promises mean nothing" contains 16 "oldfashioned" Bootboy anthems, rough, stormy and unpolished. Powerful rockin` stuff, think Agent Bulldogg ("Ett tusen glas" era) meets Condemned 84. Switchlight 2012)

1. Teambuilding
2. Rejected
3. Backbone
4. Excuses
5. Home Alive
6. View From The Terraces pt.1
7. Give In
8. A Nice Little Pub
9. No Authority
10. Grown Ups
11. Got My Back
12. Time Bomb
13. One More Round
14. View from the Terraces pt. 2
15. The Janitor
16. Ordinary Man

No review available for this item.