This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

split Angelic Upstarts / Crashed Out "The dirty dozen" CD

Product number: 4029759072225

split Angelic Upstarts / Crashed Out "The dirty dozen" CD

Ready for shipping*
(Ein "dreckiges Dutzend" neuer Songs von den Angelic Upstarts und ihren Buddies Crashed Out! Die Upstarts haben seit über 10 Jahren keine Studio-Songs eingespielt, hier nun die ersten sechs Tracks in ihrer derzeitigen Allstar-Besetzung: Mensi ist und bleibt Frontman, an der Gitarre Dickie Hammond (Leatherface, H.D.Q. etc.), am Bass Gaz Stoker (Red London, Red Alert, Dipsomaniacs), an den Drums sitzt Andrew Laing (Cockney Rejects). Sogar Upstarts-Gründungsmitglied Decca Wade (trommelte u.a. die erste 7" und das Debüt-Album mit ein) ist mit einem Gastbeitrag vertreten. Textlich geht man weiterhin konsequent zur Sache: "Take me to Cuba", "Red Flag" etc. Limitierte Vinylpressung + Download-Code, CD kommt im DigiPac. I hate People 2011)

1. Red Flag 02:51
2. Killing Machine 01:33
3. King Of The Rats 02:05
4. Take Me To Cuba 02:48
5. Nazi B.N.P. 03:56
6. Not Like It Said In The Song Frank 02:36

7. Alternative Generation 03:19
8. Get A Life 02:47
9. The Battle Of Orgreave 03:11
10. Just Another Gig 03:00
11. The Tattooed Lady 03:10
12. Kicking Up A Storm 03:28
No review available for this item.