This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Black Ball "Coward`s Punch" 7" EP (lim 200, yellow)

Product number: 018162

Black Ball "Coward`s Punch" 7" EP (lim 200, yellow)

5,90 € (recommended retail price)
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Marching Orders, Slick 46, The Corps, Razorcut, Butcher Boys, Plan Of Attack... at the REBELLION RECORDS office we can`t get enough of that good old southern rock `n` roll drenched Oi! and punk music from down under! To this list we would like to add our latest signing BLACK BALL who will soon hit the airwaves with their debut EP "COWARD`S PUNCH"!

Black Ball is guitarist Bevynn (The Corps, Rust) brand new rock `n` roll band and debutes with four catchy, yet hard hitting streetpunk influenced pub rock / rock `n` roll tracks as you would expect from Down Under! Although it`s Devynn`s band (he wrote all music and lyrics and recorded all instruments) he gets a little help from his friends Barry (Plan Of Attack), Al (Marching Orders, Razorcut), Alex (The Corps), Garry (Rust) and Carol (Ozska`s) on vocals and Kev (The Corps, AVO) on guitar! Rebellion 2015

Pressing info:
100x black
200x transparent `kelly` green
200x transparent `piss` yellow
10x testpressing green

No review available for this item.