This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

V/A "Oi! The Tape Vol. 1" LP (black)

Product number: 814867023436

V/A "Oi! The Tape Vol. 1" LP (black)

13,90 € (recommended retail price)
Ready for shipping*
You loved Oi! the Tape Vol 1? Of course you did. Now pick up the Vinyl Bootleg. You`ll love it too. Crowd Control Media / Contra 2017

Track listing:
A side
Degeneration - I Hate Your Mustache
The Hardknocks - Ten Hole Bootparty
Wartribe - Beware
The Warlords - Revolution Now
Ramblin` Firm - Rhum Cafe
Charles Brigade - Middle Class Man
The Young Idea - I Wanna Live (Ramones)

B side
The Old Breed - Disenfranchised
Bad Assets - I Don`t Wanna Work Today
Footsoldier - Bitches Ain`t Shit
The Fighting 48th - Spitting Nails and Sipping Whiskey
The Short-Timers - ADCK
Wolf Bites Boy - Working For The Man
The Butchers - The Beginning Of The End (Cockney Rejects)
Bonus track:Wartribe - They`ll Say Anything
No review available for this item.