This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Oi Polloi "Total Anarchoi" LP (black)

Product number: 502703107318

Oi Polloi "Total Anarchoi" LP (black)

Only some items on stock - order quickly!
Re-Press des Klassikers von 1996!

150 Black vinyl
200 Red vinyl


Side A: (Studio)

1. Nuclear Waste
2. Boot Down The Door
3. Pigs For Slaughter
4. Scum
5. Thrown On The Scrapheap
6. Punx Picnic
7. Mindless few
8. Unit And Win

Side B: (Live)

1. Omnicide
2. Americans Out
3. Pigs For Slaughter
4. Thugs In Uniform
5. Nazi Scum
6. Nuclear Waste
7. Free The Henge
8. Punx Picnic
No review available for this item.