This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

O.B. "Fein gemacht" CD (DigiPac)

Product number: 004604

O.B. "Fein gemacht" CD (DigiPac)

Ready for shipping*
(14 neue Songs, Oi!/Punk/RnR aus Brandenburg, sie sind immer für eine Überraschung gut und so gefällt mir auch das neue Album überraschend gut :-), Rockstar 2003)


1. The wonderful world of Punk-Oi!
2. Steh zu dir
3. Dartkönigin
4. Mistakes
5. Wir sind die Rockstarcrew
6. Ode an die Nacht
7. 112 4/8 (Punkbraten)
8. Popo warm
9. Looking for love
10. Bühne brennt
11. Uniformfetischist
12. Ausradiert
13. Abstellgleis
14. A message to all Fleppenabgeber
No review available for this item.