This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Murder City Wrecks - Get wrecked CD

Product number: 032431713426

Murder City Wrecks - Get wrecked CD

Only some items on stock - order quickly!

(Satter Detroit Streetpunk um den einstigen FOCKE WULF-Sänger. Motor City-typisch mit dreckiger Rock`n`Roll-Kante. GMM. 1997)

(Motor city streetpunk`n`roll, snooty and dirty. Feat. Paul (ex-FOCKE WULF) on vocals. GMM. 1997)

1 All Used Up
2 Everything Is A Drag
3 Stuck On You
4 Lincoln
5 Get Wrecked
6 Ringin` In My Head
7 What Can I Do
8 You Can`t Take It
9 State Of No Control
10 You Kill Me
11 Torn Apart

No review available for this item.