This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Martens Army "Bootboys on the Road (Demo)" LP (black)

Product number: MARTDEMOBLK

Martens Army "Bootboys on the Road (Demo)" LP (black)

Ready for shipping*

Martens Army Demo first time on Vinyl incl. bonus tracks!




Bootboys on the Road Demo

01. Wir sind die martens Army

02. Alkohol & Hausverbot

03. Working Class

04. Skinheads & Punks

05. Wie müssen wir das verstehen

06. So kann es gehen

07. S...Land




Oi!-the Meeting 2008 (live)

08. Unity

09. Wasserschädel

10. Proud, strong & free (org. Stars & Stripes)

Weitere Proberaumaufnahmen

11. Der Pakt

12. Hoppereiter (org. Klamydia)

13. Mona, leck mir die Eier (org. Klamydia)

14. TBC ist ok

Studioaufnahme 2008

15. Darmverschluss beim Abendbrot



138 x red marbled

195 x black


No review available for this item.