This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Make Your Mark "same" LP (lim. 100, black)

Product number: 019180

Make Your Mark "same" LP (lim. 100, black)

Ready for shipping*

Make Your Mark`s debut LP "What We Believe" sets new ground in a very defined genre. Fast and melodic street punk/Oi! with driving guitars and a timeless sound that will please fans from the targeted demographic and outside of it. It`s that fucking good. Oi! Crowd Control 2015

Track Listing
01 - What We Believe
02 - 10 Years
03 - New Radio
04 - False Pride
05 - Where`s The Youth
06 - The Game
07 - Franciscan
08 - Working Class
09 - Relief
10 - Sequel To Life
11 - Turn It Up
12 - 25 Pounds of Beer

Pressing Information
200 Blue
200 Green (Translucent)
100 Black

No review available for this item.