This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Last Resort, The "Skinhead Anthems IV" CD (DigiPac)

Product number: RAN337

Last Resort, The "Skinhead Anthems IV" CD (DigiPac)

Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Roy Pearce and his boys with a brand new Album. The British Oi!-Legend is back!


01 Freedom Part 2

02 Boots on the ground

03 No man`s land

04 Psychopath

05 The devil you know

06 T-28

07 New disease

08 Murder

09 Fuck em all

10 The hard way

11 Hell to pay


(Randale Records / 2021)

No review available for this item.