This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Haymaker "Live and Loud" CD

Product number: 4260124282881

Haymaker "Live and Loud" CD

Ready for shipping*

Haymaker - Live & Loud



1 We are Haymaker

2 Skinhead

3 No social life

4 First to die

5 Too drunk to fight

6 Hold on to your dreams

7 What I am

8 Skinhead Rock `n` Roll

9 Back in the days

10 Rocking in a free world

11 We apologize to nobody

12 We are Haymaker


(KB Records 2019)

No review available for this item.