This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Unified Right "same" EP 7" (lim., red + MP3)

Product number: 018816

Unified Right "same" EP 7" (lim., red + MP3)

Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Debut 7" from Florida young bucks, Unified Right. Having previously self-released their first demo and released their second demo on Moshers Delight, Unified Right is back with their debut 7", eight tracks of fast, in your face hardcore in the vein of Agnostic Front, Straight Ahead and Warzone. Mastered by legendary NYHC relic himself, Don Fury. 7" includes digital download. Triple-B 2015

1. When Will You Learn?
2. Power Struggle
3. Why
4. New Issue
5. Mission Song
6. Helpless
7. Wake Up
8. Dead Or Alive

No review available for this item.