This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

State of Alert (S.O.A.) "First Demo 12/29/80" EP 7" (lim. red)

Product number: 017108

State of Alert (S.O.A.) "First Demo 12/29/80" EP 7" (lim. red)

Only some items on stock - order quickly!
(This single collects the eight songs from the first demo session on 12/29/80 from S.O.A. with two of the songs being featured on the "Flex Your Head" sampler and one included on the band`s "No Policy" EP. Three members of the band would go on to be in bands like The Faith, Embrace and Iron Cross while the singer would change his last name to Rollins and front a band called Black Flag. 7" includes digital download. Dischord 2014)

TRACK LISTING: 1. Public Defender
2. Gonna Have To Fight
3. Gang Fight
4. Disease

5. Draw A Blank
6. War Zone
7. Riot
8. Stepping Stone Party
No review available for this item.