This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Unexpect "Fables of the Sleepless Empire" CD (DigiPac)

Product number: 620953427725

Unexpect "Fables of the Sleepless Empire" CD (DigiPac)

12,90 € (recommended retail price)
Ready for shipping*

Unexpect is a metal laboratory mixing elements of black/death/symphonic/melodic metal, progressive, classical, electro, folk, jazz, operatic, mathcore, ambient, noise, circus music and anything else crossing their minds. (Montreal/Canada)


1.     Unsolved Ideas of a Distorted Guest

2.     Words

3.     Orange Vigilantes

4.     Mechanical Phoenix

5.     The Quantum Symphony

6.     Unfed Pendulum

7.     In the Mind of the Last Whale

8.     Silence this Parasite

9.     A Fading Stance

10.  When the Joyful Dead are Dancing

11.  Until Yet a Few More Deaths Do Us Part


It’s the third and final full-length album by the Canadian avant-garde extreme metal band. (2011)


No review available for this item.