This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Sick of it all "Last act of defiance" CD

Product number: 5051099846821

Sick of it all "Last act of defiance" CD

Only some items on stock - order quickly!
(14 neue Heavyweight-Brecher von den Hardcore-Kings of Queens, auch auf Studio-Longplayer # 10 bleiben die SOIA-Trademarks unangetastet: Metallischer Old School NYHC mit der extra Portion Power & Energy. Fett produziert (in alter Tradition) von Tue Madsen (saß u.a. bei Born From Pain und Heaven shall Burn an den Reglern), das Cover-Artwork stammt diesmal von Ernie Parada (Musiker bei Krakdown, Token Entry etc.), welcher damals u.a. auch die drei Cover für Token Entry zeichnete. Back to the Roots, support your lcocal Künstler. Das Vinyl erscheint limitiert in orange (500 Stück) oder schwarz inkl. beiliegender CD (mit identischem Tracklisting), die CD-Version kommt regulär im Jewelcase oder limitiert im DigiPac-Sleeve (inkl. Aufnäher). Century Media 2014)

01. Sound the Alarm (01:47)
02. 2061 (02:19)
03. Road Less Traveled (02:29)
04. Get Bronx (02:13)
05. Part of History (01:41)
06. Losing War (02:25)
07. Never Back Down (02:06)
08. Facing the Abyss (02:24)
09. Act Your Rage (01:27)
10. Disconnect Your Flesh (02:30)
11. Beltway Getaway (01:58)
12. Sidelined (02:34)
13. Outgunned (02:07)
14. DNC (02:43)

No review available for this item.