This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Born From Pain "Dance with the devil" CD (DigiPac)

Product number: 4260277510398

Born From Pain "Dance with the devil" CD (DigiPac)

Only some items on stock - order quickly!
BORN FROM PAIN "dance with the devil" Gatefold Vinyl. BFP`s new full length record. BDHW 2015

FEATURING: Matthi Nasty, Scott Terror, Def P, Lalo Take Em Out, Riz King Ly Chee and Aleks Last Hope

PRESSING INFO: 250x White, 150x Black, 100x Green

Including Download Code

01. As Above, So Below
02. Cause And Effect
03. Eye In The Sky
04.Truth Of The Streets
05. Chokehold
06. Lone Wolf
07. Dance With The Devil
08. Roots
09. Bleed The Poison
10. Stand Free
11. Nomad
No review available for this item.