This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Flatus "Have It Your Way" CD

Product number: 763447616271

Flatus "Have It Your Way" CD

Ready for shipping

1. High Hopes
2. Throwin You Out
3. Have It Your Way
4. Privacy
5. Second Thoughts
6. Talk about Me
7. The Question Song
8. Set Me Free
9. Stand Tall
10. All Night Diner
11. My Desire
12. One Less Friend
13. Slammin at the End
14. Love Me Not
15. Silent but Deadly (Instrumental)

No review available for this item.