This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Discipline "Stake your claim" LP (lim. 300, white)

Product number: 019979

Discipline "Stake your claim" LP (lim. 300, white)

Ready for shipping
Back on the Terraces...Die Eindhoven Hooligans (feat. Merijn Verhees, ex-Banner Of Thugs/The Young Ones/Sparrow Falls am Gesang) mit einer High Quality-Rückmeldung ohne Experimente und Startschwierigkeiten, die geschätzten Discipline-Trademarks werden souverän weitergeführt: Bulliger Singalong Streetpunk, eingängige Ohrwurm-Hymnen im Block serviert. Geht blitzschnell ins Blut, Fist-in-the-Air-Style. Stellenweise ("Sad disgrace") mit stürmischem Old School HC-Punch, sorgt für zusätzlichen Druck. Das komplette Album gefällt als geschlossene Einheit, 12 vollblütige Midtempo-Bouncer vom Fach. 11 eigene Nummern, dazu eine flotte Raufbold-Version des `77 Melody Punk-Charmers "Your generation" von GENERATION X. Aggro-Feeling mit den richtigen Melodien kombiniert, zum Power-Package hochfrisiert. Ohne Wenn und Aber: Der Claim ist neu abgesteckt, die Dutch Troublemaker haben sich ihren Thron zurückerobert. Wer von"Downfall Of The Working Man" überzeugt war, kann mit "Stake your claim" nahtlos anknüpfen. FFO: Bruisers ("Show us the ropes" ist ein famoses "Till the end"-Remake), Stars & Stripes, Discipline.

Eleven years(!) after the band`s last effort, "Downfall Of The Working Man", the hooligans from Lighttown Eindhoven, the almighty DISCIPLINE, are back! Fronted by Merijn Verhees (ex-Banner Of Thugs, The Young Ones, Sparrow Falls), the red and white army has returned to bring you "STAKE YOUR CLAIM". Not a simple single to `warm things up`, no(!), a full, brand new, 12 track assault, ready to claim back their title as the undisputed kings of the European streetrock scene! "STAKE YOUR CLAIM" will be released on CD the 27th of May, a vinyl release will follow this summer! CD comes with 16 page booklet with lyrics and pictures. Rebellion 2016

01. My Time Will Come
02. We Can’t Be Beaten
03. All The World’s To Blame
04. Show Us The Ropes
05. King Mouth
06. The New Bovver Boys
07. Sad Disgrace
08. Get Me Outta Here
09. Troublemaker
10. Stake Your Claim
11. Your Generation (Generation X cover)
12. We Rule The Pub Now
No review available for this item.