This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Business, The "Welcome to the real world" LP (lim. 100, red)

Product number: 017161

Business, The "Welcome to the real world" LP (lim. 100, red)

Ready for shipping

(Original 1988 auf Link erschienen, war es das letzte Album im klassischen Line-Up (inklusive Mark Brennan am Bass und dem zurückgekehrten Original-Gitarristen Steve Kent an der Leadgitarre). 12 rockige Singalong-Smasher mit britisch geprüfter Pub-und Stadion-Berechtigung, darunter so gewaltige Street Rock-Ohrwürmer wie „Do a runner“ und “Never say never“. Kommt im Originalartwork mit einem vollfarbigen Photo-Insert, welches u.a. bislang unveröffentlichte Bilder der Band enthält, in 500er Auflage: 100 rot, 400 schwarz. Daily 2014)

(Original released back in 1988 on Link Records, it was the last album in the classic line-up (including Mark Brennan on bass and the returned original guitarist Steve Kent on lead guitar). 12 rocking singalong Smasher with British made Pub and Stadium Creditibility, including such formidable Street rock hitters like "Do a runner" and "Never Say Never“. Comes in original artwork with a full color photo insert, which contains, inter alia, previously unpublished photos of the band, in a edition of 500 copies: 100 red, 400 black. Daily 2014)

1. Mouth An´Trousers.
2. Do A Runner.
3. Ten Years.
4. We´ll Take´Em On.
5. Fear In Your Heart.
6. Welcome To The Real World.
7. Never Say Never.
8. Hand Ball.
9. Living In Daydreams.
10. Look At Him Now.
11. We Gotta Go.
12. Never Say Never (Reprise).

No review available for this item.