This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Booze & Glory "Always On The Wrong Side" LP (lim. 150, oxblood)

Product number: 019498

Booze & Glory "Always On The Wrong Side" LP (lim. 150, oxblood)

Ready for shipping*

Re-Press 2016 in Gatefold Jacket / Klappcover

("Cause We`re Skinheads!" Step 1-Tony zaubert auf seinem Unterlabel 84 Records ein blutjunges Londoner Skinhead-Quartett aus dem Ärmel. Ganz klassisch-traditioneller UK Glatzen-Sound, 11 druckvolle Oi! Stomper im Made in Britain-Gewand. Darunter auch ein nettes Cover vom Oppressed-Smasher "Joe Hawkins". Inkl. zwei Bonus-Tracks ("We`re the Boys" & "Swinging Fuckin` Hammers") und Textblatt. Step-1 2016)

("Debut album from soon to be well known on the scene Oi! outfit from the great City of London, and about time too!!! 9 very singalong Oi! ditties including an excellent rendition of the Mighty Oppressed`s "Joe Hawkins". (Label info). Oldfashioned Brickwall Oi! tunes by four young lads! Pure british Skinhead sound with the beloved topics: drinkin` & fightin`, Booze & Glory! Two bonus tracks and lyric sheet! Step-1 2016)

"Always On The Wrong Side"
Side 1
1. We Don`t Wanna Change The World
2. Working Class Hero
3. `Cause We`re Skinheads
4. Antisong
5. Ugly faces.
Side 2
1. London
2. We Don`t Fight
3. Working Class Hero
4. Joe Hawkins.
includes for this vinyl version only.
6. Swinging Fuckin` Hammers
7. We`re the Boys
And full lyric insert.

No review available for this item.