split Oppressed, The / Prowlers "Skins`n`Punks Vol.6" CD

Produit639 sur 1747

25 years after volume 5 we release a new volume in the Skins`N`Punks series featuring new songs by The Prowlers (Montreal, Canada) and The Oppressed (Cardiff, Wales) Format & package: CD in jewelcase Year of release: may 2015. Vinyl issue will be released at june 1st, vinyl pre-order starts at may 1st Aggrobeat 2015


The Oppressed
1 Head Kicked In
2 Drunken Skinhead (The Prowlers)
3 White Flag (first time with Roddy on vocals)
4 The Greatest Cardiff Rip Off
5 Cardiff Born
6 Bluebirds Unite
7 SHARP Anthem

The Prowlers

8 Revenge 9 We`re Here To Drink Your Beer
10 Antifascist Skin (Pöblers United)
11 Made On The Streets
12 Urban Soldiers (The Oppressed)
13 My Vote

Les clients ayant acheté ce produit ont également été séduits par::

Donnez votre avis sur le produit

Vous devez être connecté pour écrire un commentaire.
Aucune évaluation disponible pour ce produit.