Antisocial "Battle Scarred Skinheads" LP (lim. 20, testpressing)

Testpressing, black vinyl, no cover


Brand new cover art as well as a full history of this unique sounding Oi! band written exclusively for STEP-1 by the band. 3 vinyl coloursavailable, contains LP inner bag with pics and brand new sleeve notes by the band themselves. Step-1 2014

Pressing info 200 red
200 red/white splatter,
100 black

1. Too many People
2. Let`s Have Some Fun
3. Backstreet Boy`s
4. Your Choice
5. New Punks
6. Screw U
7. Battle Scarred Skinheads
8. Official Hooligan

1. Sewer Rat
2. Bollocks
3. Can`t Even Dream
4. Anti War
5. New Punks (demo)
6. Union Jack
7. Live and Let Live
8. Brick Wall

Donnez votre avis sur le produit

Vous devez être connecté pour écrire un commentaire.
Aucune évaluation disponible pour ce produit.