Blaze Camo "The lost tapes" LP (lim. 100, white + MP3)

Blaze Camo formed in NYC in 1995 and featured Jesse Jones (Yuppicide) on vocals, John Lafata (Mind Over Matter, Crown Of Thorns, Madball) on drums, Trevor Silmser (Awake) on bass and David Acampora on guitar. The goal of the band was to create a sound that was hard but different from what they had done before. They didn`t want to rest on their laurels and success of previous projects. Instead they chose to push their boundaries and not concern themselves with fitting into hardcore or punk. The result is a heavy, unique blend of musical influences that swells, jerks and drives at you like it wants a piece. This collection consists of their self-released demo and a previously lost studio session. Only four of the 11 songs included here were available before this release. LP includes digital download. Imported from Germany. Cupcake 2016

1. Flammable
2. Jaws
3. Punchline
4. Cesarean
5. Vacumm
6. Image Maker

7. High Speed Crash
8. Evidence
9. Closure
10. Balance The Books
11. Air Freshener Tree

Les clients ayant acheté ce produit ont également été séduits par::

Donnez votre avis sur le produit

Vous devez être connecté pour écrire un commentaire.
Aucune évaluation disponible pour ce produit.