Esta tienda online está usando cookies para darte la mejor experiencia de compra. Así por ejemplo, la información de sesión o la configuración del idioma es guardado en tu ordenador. Sin cookies, la funcionalidad de la tienda es limitada. Si no estas acuerdo, por favor, haz click aquí. x

Hex Bombs, The "Everything earned" LP (lim. 300, coke bottle)

Artículo2655 de 3293
THE HEX BOMBS sound is a unique brand of proletariat punk with a classic punk rock-revival attitude. Never tiring of powerful hooks and anthemic sing-along choruses, these raucous gents sing about the reality of life from the perspective of hard working folks. The songs are progressive and honest with the intensity of a maelstrom. Formed in 2006, the band is known for their high energy live shows and crowd participation. Guest vocals on `None Shall Be Forgotten` by Mike McColgan. Percussion on `All Fall Down` by Mark Mayhew. Violin on `All Fall Down` by Nathan Wright. East Grand 2014

1. Everything Earned 04:07
2. None Shall Be Forgotten (f. Mike McColgan) 04:15
3. Death Squad 02:26
4. New Age 02:37
5. Killing Time (for war) 02:13
6. Our Scene 02:57
7. The Closing 03:58
8. The Worker`s Life 03:39
9. Defiance 03:12
10. All Fall Down (acoustic) 03:54

Escribir una reseña del producto

Tienes que ingresar para escribir una reseña.
No hay reseña disponible para este item.