This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Setup, The "This things of ours" CD (DigiPac)

Product1157 of 3295
This is the Masterpiece of THE SETUP. Powerful fast songs for fans of Hardcore, Terror, Hatebreed… BDHW 2013

01. Black Hearts
02. Walking Blind
03. Trapped Under The Weight
04. Burn
05. Young & Angry
06. Golden Moments
07. To Die For
08. Dead Weight
09. Hit Me Hard
10. This Thing Of Ours
11. Slipping

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.