This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

No Problem "Already Dead" LP (+ download)

Product397 of 681
(After their stellar debut, they deliver a sophomore full-length that takes their frustrated and paranoid hardcorepunk to a new level. Still taking cues from Black Flag, DOA or TSOL, they add darker and more melodic elements to the mix. This is music for maladjusted adults who are too old to be able to relate to teenage problems, but whose feelings of alienation have in no way withered with age, and are looking for something that musically and lyrically captures the frustration of adult punk life. "No Problem" effectively fuses hardcore with catchy yet aggressive and paranoid melody. LP includes digital download. Deranged 2014)

1. Waiting For The Bomb
2. The Controller
3. Talking To Myself
4. Deprogram Me
5. We Got Secrets
6. Different Shades Of Grey
7. Boots

8. Help Wanted
9. Your World
10. Already Dead
11. After The Crash
12. People
13. Dust

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.