This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Slime "same" Deluxe DoLP (remastered)

Product404 of 1006

(STT 2013)

01. We Don’t Need The Army
02. Artificial
03. A.C.A.B.
04. I Wish I Was
05. They Don’t Give A Fuck
06. Robot Age
07. Streetfight
08. Karlsquell Text
09. Hey Punk
10. D.I.S.C.O.
11. D.O.R.F.
12. Deutschland
13. 1,7-Promille-Blues
14. Bullenschweine

vom ersten Soundtrack zum Untergang, aufgenommen im Music Lab, Berlin 1980
15. Keine Führer
16. Polizei XX/XX (zensiert)

von der Bullenschweine Single, aufgenommen im moderne musik studio, Hamburg 1979
17. Hate Them All
18. Hey Punk
19. Iran

live Winterfeldplatz Berlin 12.09.81
20. Bundeswehr
21. We`re Always Gonna Win

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.