This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Peter & The Test Tube Babies "Supermodels" LP (lim. 400, black)

Product331 of 1054

Ready for shipping

Newly available on our Vintage Series the repress of this great Peter And The Test Tube Babies studio album originally issued in 1995 by We Bite Records. This album includes 15 great classic UK punk rock cuts full of energy and melody. Limited to 500 copies. (100 on blue vinyl, 400 black). Daily 2015

1. Supermodels.
2. Giving Up Drinking.
3. Shake My World.
4. Mr Mortgage.
5. U Bore Me.
6. Temptation.
7. Jetsetter.
8. Love Is Dead.
9. Crying In The Snow.
10. Dog Society.
11. Chasing Shadows.
12. Bad Loser.
13. Let´s Do Lunch.
14. Spacecake.
15. Busy Doing Nothing.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.