This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Twopointeight "From Wires" CD

Product307 of 331

(Nach der Teaser 7“ „Outburst“ auf Pirates Press nun ein komplettes Album als Nachfolger „II“. Die Stockholmer haben sich hier endgültig vom straighten VOAG/Bombshell Rocks-Streetpunk gelöst, bereits der Opener „Dusting for prints“ macht das klar und schlägt nachdenklich-melancholische Töne an. Die 10 Tracks sind dann auch schwer in Schubladen zu verfrachten, Gaslight Anthems könnten u.a. als Hinweis dienen. Sehr eigenständiges, interessantes und spannendes Album. I Scream 2014)

1. Dusting For Prints
2. Martha St.
3. Speed Of Love
4. Got Love
5. An Open Window

6. This Is Where We Part
7. Straight To Video
8. Summer In The Burbs
9. The World Keeps Turning
10. The Grid

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.