This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Tosspints, The "Have you been drinking?" CD

Product299 of 332
"Have You Been Drinking?" is The Tosspints` 3rd full length studio release since 2009, and includes 12 tracks including 10 all new original songs and two traditional Irish songs re-tooled to fit their hard driving style. East Grand 2013

1. Genocide is Painless 03:47
2. Soldiers Heart 03:33
3. Our Last Breath 05:14
4. Shoot at All the Cops 01:48
5. My Own Country 03:13
6. Train Robber Song 02:50
7. Johnny I Hardly Knew Ye 03:07
8. Come Out Ye Black and Tans 02:14
9. Message in a Bottle 02:48
10. Eleanor 04:38
11. Your Name 03:26
12. Blood or Whiskey 06:32

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.