This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Hex Bombs, The "Everything earned" CD (DigiPac)

Product139 of 331
THE HEX BOMBS sound is a unique brand of proletariat punk with a classic punk rock-revival attitude. Never tiring of powerful hooks and anthemic sing-along choruses, these raucous gents sing about the reality of life from the perspective of hard working folks. The songs are progressive and honest with the intensity of a maelstrom. Formed in 2006, the band is known for their high energy live shows and crowd participation. Guest vocals on `None Shall Be Forgotten` by Mike McColgan. Percussion on `All Fall Down` by Mark Mayhew. Violin on `All Fall Down` by Nathan Wright. East Grand 2014

1. Everything Earned 04:07
2. None Shall Be Forgotten (f. Mike McColgan) 04:15
3. Death Squad 02:26
4. New Age 02:37
5. Killing Time (for war) 02:13
6. Our Scene 02:57
7. The Closing 03:58
8. The Worker`s Life 03:39
9. Defiance 03:12
10. All Fall Down (acoustic) 03:54

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.