This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Grit,The "Shall we dine?" CD

Product153 of 382
(Brilliante Punk / Psychobilly Band, gestylt und mit Standbass ausgerüstet feuern sie 14 Raketen ab. People Like You 2007)
1. The Ones
2. Love Thy Neighbour
3. Misery
4. Mayday
5. Fear And Consumption
6. I Came Out The Womb An Angry Cunt
7. Stuck In Streatham
8. A Geordies Song
9. Execution
10. Surrender
11. No Grit
12. Mr. Minto
13. Not Gonna Get Me Out Of Here
14. Whoever You Are

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.