This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Oppressed, The "Won`t Say Sorry - The Complete Cover Story" DoCD

Product2099 of 3289

Only 1 item on stock!
(Die Herren aus Cardiff geben sich die Ehre und haben 35 (!) ihrer Lieblingshits im Studio gecovert, die sie auch im Laufe ihrer bis heute andauernden Karriere ständig gecovert haben...Insurgence 2005)

1 Chaos Play
2 Bad Man
3 Angels With Dirty Faces
4 Skinhead Girl #1
5 Do Anything You Wanna Do
6 Evil
7 That`s Life
8 Cum On Feel The Noize
9 Madness
10 We Can Do Anything
11 King Of The Jungle
12 Police Car
13 Garageland
14 Sorry
15 Living With Unemployment
16 Borstal Breakout
17 Skinheads In Sta Prest
18 Wonderful World
19 Sunday Morning Nightmare
20 I`m Not A Fool
21 A-c-a-b
22 Skinhead Girl #2
23 Gudbuy T` Jane
24 1984
25 Boots For Stompin`
26 Hurry Up Harry
27 Mama Weer All Crazy Now
28 Oi! Oi! Oi!
29 All Together Now
30 Rebels With A Cause
31 Solidarity
32 Pressure Drop
33 Violence In Our Mind
34 Bartender
35 Summertime

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.