This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Oppressed, The "Skinhead Times 1982-1998" DoCD

Product263 of 3430
(Ein Überblick über das Schaffen der Band in den 80ern und den 90ern, das alles zum volksnahen Preis! Insurgence 2005)

CD 1
1. white flag
2. riot
3. leave me alone
4. joe hawkins
5. government
6. it ain`t right
7. we`re the oppressed
8. urban soldiers
9. ultra violence
10. run from you
11. victims
12. work together
13. violent society
14. gun law
15. fight for your life
16. government out
17. don`t look back
18. magistrate

CD 2
1. substitute AFA
2. nazi nightmare
3. BNP you`re full of shite
4. nazi skinhead
5. fuck fascism
6. sleeping with the enemy
7. 5-4-3-2-1
8. hooligans
9. CF3
10. that`s alright
11. same old story
12. skinhead times
13. when i was young
14. no justice
15. AFA song

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.