This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Noi!se (Noise) "pushing on" LP (3rd press, lim. 100, white)

Product613 of 1146

(15 Track-Album der Northwest Oi!sters mit Material von (überwiegend) ausverkauften Releases (Split 7" mit Gestalts, V/A The next generation of US Oi!, This is who we are 10", "Walk beside us" 7"), dazu das exklusive unveröffentlichte "War" als Bonus-Track. Top notch American Skinhead Sound mit einzigartigem Gesang und großartigem Songwriting, packende Blue Collar-Hymnen mit Herz und Seele. Hier die laut Aussage von Step-1 die letzte Nachpressung, inkl. Deluxe Cover, bedruckter Innenhülle und 160 gramm Vinyl. Step-1 2014)

(15 track collection by the Northwest Oisters, contains material from their (almost) sold-out releases (Split 7" w/ Gestalts, V/A The next generation of US Oi!, This is who we are 10", "Walk beside us" 7"), plus the unreleased "War" as bonus track. Top notch American Sound with unique vocals and finest Song writing, heartfelt Blue Collar anthems with knuckles and soul. Step-1 2014)

100pcs - yellow red (fire) vinyl
100pcs - white vinyl
100pcs - camouflage vinyl

Side 1
1.Idle Action
2.Coming Storm
3.Reality TV
4.Living For Today
5.Brothers In Arms
6.Warrior Down
7.Take ‘em All [Cock Sparrer]
8.This is Who We Are

Side 2
1.On The Outside
2.What Happened To The Kids?
4.Pushing On
5.Reason Why
6.Walk Beside Us
7.War (previously unreleased)

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.