This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Antisocial "Battle Scarred Skinheads" LP (lim. 200, red)

Product62 of 1131
Brand new cover art as well as a full history of this unique sounding Oi! band written exclusively for STEP-1 by the band. 3 vinyl coloursavailable, contains LP inner bag with pics and brand new sleeve notes by the band themselves. Step-1 2014

Pressing info 200 red
200 red/white splatter,
100 black

1. Too many People
2. Let`s Have Some Fun
3. Backstreet Boy`s
4. Your Choice
5. New Punks
6. Screw U
7. Battle Scarred Skinheads
8. Official Hooligan

1. Sewer Rat
2. Bollocks
3. Can`t Even Dream
4. Anti War
5. New Punks (demo)
6. Union Jack
7. Live and Let Live
8. Brick Wall

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.