This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Ten Beers After "Bootboy Rock`n`Roll" CD DigiPac (lim. 250)

Product948 of 1755

(Neue Skinhead-Truppe aus Athen, Griechenland, mit starkem 10 Track-Debüt, erinnert schwer an hard-hittin` U.S. Oi!/Streetpunk-Sound im Stil von Oxblood, Unruly etc. Zwei Songs in Landessprache, der Rest ist auf englisch. Limitiert auf 250 handnummerierte Exemplare. Rebellion 2012)

1. Fight Back
2. This Battle
3. Together We Are Strong
4. Kaoe Kypiakh
5. Bootboy Rock N Roll
6. C`mon Lads
7. One Is Never Enough
8. Aytee Oi Mepee
9. The Flame
10. Raise Your Glasses

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.