This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Orreaga 778 "Aske Izan Arte" LP (black)

Product617 of 1760

A1 to B1 recorded in 2015 January in Nekrosounds Studios (Aretxabaleta) by Karlote & Txus.
B2 to B4 recorded in 2010 by Aitor Valium. Ijurko was the baterist.

Gatefold LP including insert with lyrics, and vinyl in black, yellow & transparent.

Bird Trouble 2015

A1 Aitari 3:51
A2 Gezurrak 2:34
A3 Aurrez Aurre 4:01
A4 Azken Kresala 3:10
B1 Suizida 3:50
B2 Herriaren Indarra 3:24
B3 Non Dira? 4:10
B4 Errealitatetik Ihesean 4:47

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.