This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Hostile Minds "No Innocence" EP 7" (lim. 100, clear)

Product491 of 1757
HOSTILE MINDS, featuring Tom of Arch Rivals, is quickly making a name for themselves in the British Oi! scene and beyond! The raw, powerful anthems with a bite have been circulating on the internet for a while now and together with our release-partner Crowd Control Media we are proud to announce Hostile Minds’ debut EP “No Innocence”!

Rough ‘n ready British Oi! to the boot is what you can expect from the title-track, “Same Old Shit” and “Been There”, nothing alike the smooth production you might know Tom from with his other productions! Mean and vicious, Hostile Minds takes you straight back to the 80’s with these three smashing bovver anthems!

HOSTILE MINDS – No Innocence EP is a co-release between Rebellion Records (EU) and Crowd Control Media (USA).

100x ultra clear vinyl
200x black vinyl
12x testpressing black (sleeved up)

Side A
01. Same Old Shit
02. No Innocence

Side B
01. Been There

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.