This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Staatsroiber - Schlag zurück CD

Product494 of 619

Das Debüt Album von 2007 „Schlag zurück“ aufdem die STAATSROiBER 10 melodische Punk Rock-Hymnen auf dem schmalen Grat zwischen Gefühl und Härte präsentieren. Die Texte sind sowohl in deutsch als auch in englisch gehalten, was zusätzlich für Abwechslung sorgt. Ordentlich treibender deutscher Oi!-Punk mit rauhem Gesang und kritischen Texten.


1. Intro
2. Wenn die Fäuste fliegen
3. Was bringt die dein Leben
4. Wann wirst du verstehn
5. Scum of Society
6. Schlag zurück
7. Riot on the streets
8. Krieg
9. I can’t wait
10. Für immer
11. Die Einzige


First output by Bavaria‘s STAATSROiBER. It contains 10 fantastic punk rock pearls. Real charmin‘ street tunes, hyper-catchy pop (in a good way!) melodies meets rowdy hooligan chants! Switchblade Style! Excellent stuff about everyday‘s struggle and friday night freakout with tight lyrics in english and german. They sound also a bit like a young version of BROILERS, so any BROILERS fan should check this out!

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.