This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Oi!Dium "Lactis" LP (lim. 30, blue grey splatter)

Product1906 of 3301
(Strammer 90er Jahre Oi! von den „Komakriegern“ aus Stendal/Sachsen-Anhalt, 14 solide Stücke über den Way of Life, Working Class, alholische Getränke und etwas Lokalpatriotismus („Meine Stadt“). Einige Songs kennt man bereits von der Demo-CD, wurden aber hierfür nochmals neu aufgenommen. Auflage: 300 farbige LPs, davon 150 mit der CD inkl. Booklet/Inlaycard. Street Justice 2014)

1. Intro (0:27)
2. Wir (2:45)
3. Ja du weißt... (4:06)
4. Engel (3:26)
5. Prinzessin Vodka (3:48)
6. Verdammte Axt (3:52)
7. Kneipe (2:05)
8. Meine Stadt (3:22)
9. Plata o Plomo (3:01)
10. Gummi (4:25)
11. W.s.n.d.A. (4:37)
12. Komakrieger (2:57)
13. Auf Wiedersehen (2:56)
14. Flamme (5:46)


Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.