This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Moonstomp "They Never See" LP (lim. 300, black)

Product617 of 3300
Here is the reissue of the first and only Moonstomp LP, originally released back in `89 on Link Records. Limited to 300 copies in black vinyl. Includes insert with photos, old interviews and band history written by the singer Licensed by Captain Oi! Disco Nightmare 2016

A1 Nothing At All
A2 Too Proud To Beg
A3 Head Kicked In
A4 Stars `N` Stripes
A5 Streets At Night
A6 They Never See
A7 Satch
B1 Strong Free Nation
B2 Get You Back
B3 No Money
B4 Honest Workin Man
B5 Under Attack
B6 Havin Fun
B7 Blue Ridge Mountains

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.