This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Knock Out "Sin vergüenza" LP+CD (green Vinyl)

Product1691 of 3297
“Sin vergüenza" ("Without Shame"): The first full album by the skinhead 4-piece from Madrid, Spain. Sharp-edged "Old School" -Skinhead Rock`n`Roll with huge singalongs and strong melodies, mixed here and there with Offbeat parts. Traditional and refreshing at the same time, 10 Spanish-language songs, with a clear position: "Oi! fights racism ". Reminds us of the creative mid eighties when the bands indeed had role models, but not necessarily sounded like this. Model as inspiration and guidance, no blueprint or template. KNOCK OUT mention various models (KOMINTERN SECT, PERKELE, CAMERA SILENS, BOMBARDIERS), but created their own home-brew. Hard to explain, give’em a ear! Besides their own songs, there is also a cover of Laurel Aitken classic „Skinhead“, on guest vocals helps Roddy Moreno (THE OPPRESSED). 10 songs, 10 knock outs. Take it, Bootboy!
Limited vinyl edition of 500 copies with enclosed CD-Version: 150 green, 125 red and 250 on black vinyl.
1.) Juez y vergdugo
2.) Sin vergüenza
3.) Oi! Fights racism
4.) No acepto
5.) Orgullo en la piel
6.) Pasando los anos
7.) Acordes prohibidos
8.) Miseria feat. Hodei Arkada Social
9.) Golpe tras golpe
10.) La guadana
11.) Skinhead

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.