This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Hostile Minds "Violent society" CD (lim. 300, DigiPac)

Product743 of 3294
More classic, back-to-basic, 80`s inspired British Oi! by Rebellion Records! After the riotour "No Innocence" EP, (sold out at the HQ but still available through our release partner Crowd Control Media), HOSTILE MINDS delivers some more of that rough `n ready Oi! music with the "VIOLENT SOCIETY" CD! A total of nine crackin` tunes, including the three tracks of the aforementioned EP, for those who missed out the first time or don`t own a turntable!  Rebellion 2016

1. Snakes
2. No Innocence
3. Class Pride
4. Psychopath
5. Your Own Agenda
6. Nasty Bastar
7. Been There
8. Same Old Shit
9. Growing Old Gracefully

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.