This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Take Offense "United States of Mind" LP (lim. 700, green + DL)

Product135 of 159

Only 1 item on stock!

(Welcome to Venice! Nach "Tables will turn" (2005) und "Under the same shadow" (2011) die dritte 12" der Chula Vista/San Diego-Band. Take Offense orientiert sich weiterhin am klassischen Venice-Sound, Suicidal und Beowülf schimmern immer durch. Dazu etwas AF und Terror. 10 x metallischer SoCal-Hardcore mit den richtigen Melodien, mächtigen Chören und ordentlich Tempo. Limitiertes farbiges Vinyl, kommt mit Download-Code. Reaper 2013)

Pressing Info:
300 Clear Vinyl
700 Green Vinyl
1000 Silver Vinyl


01. United States Of Mind
02. Place Your Bet
03. Ascend Master
04. Criminals
05. I`lll Smoke You (One Step Ahead)
06. No Room
07. Plain Talks
08. Without You
09. Broke & Infamous
10. With Death Comes Near

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.