This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Harley Flanagan "Cro-Mags" LP

Product66 of 161
Twelve new tracks from founder of the Cro-Mags, the always controversial Harley Flanagan. Brutality in the vein of the Cro-Mags` "The Age Of Quarrel" and "Revenge," exploding with heavy intensity and pure anger. The return of the NYHC icon. MVD 2016

1. I Come In Peace
2. Can`t Give In
3. Betrayal
4. Webster Hall
5. Guilty Until Proven Innocent
6. To All My Friends

7. Mess With The Bull
8. Don`t Tell Me
9. I`ll Fuck You Up
10. Fighting The Urge To Kill
11. Ascending
12. Trust No One

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.