This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Coldburn "Down in the dumps" CD (DigiPac)

Product18 of 109
BDHW 2015

01. Wish I Could
02. Burial Hill
03. Heavy Lies The Crown
04. Scour The Rust
05. No Need
06. Lingering Death
07. III
08. Fountain Of Misery
09. Twentytwo
10. Letdown

DIGITAL – PRESSING INFO: 200x White / 200x Black / 100x Rose / 100x Green (only band) / 75x Clear

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.