This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Born from Pain "In Love with the End" CD

Product14 of 109

Niederländischer Hardcore, hier mit ihrem dritten Album. (Metal Blade 2005)

1. Rise or Die
2. Judgement
3. The New Hate
4. Kill It Tonight
5. Renewal
6. Fear This World
7. Raging Heart
8. Dead Code
9. Suicide Nations
10. Hour of the Wolf

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.