This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Backfire "Where we belong" LP (lim. 200, black)

Product990 of 3299
(„Lighten the burden!“ Der neueste Streich der „M-Town Rebels“, ein 8-Song Mini-Album unter dem Titel „Where we belong“. Nichts Neues aus Maastricht: BF klingen wie gehabt (druckvoller, flotter Eurocore im Nackenbrecher-Modus), liefern ein fettes Dutch Powerhouse ab. Rasanter Uptempo-Beat, aufgelockert durch gefährliche Moshparts, böse Chöre etc. „Now it’s my turn!“ Limitierte Erstauflage im DigiPac. Rebellion 2015)

01. I’ll Do It Anyway
02. Give It Back
03. Lighten The Burden
04. Now It’s My Turn
05. Money Talks
06. Issues
07. Where We Belong

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.