This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Anti-Nowhere League "We are... the League" Deluxe DoLP (lim. 1000, clear)

Product3020 of 3306

Not on stock.

(„I’m an animal, a sexual pervert…“ Das berüchtigte Debüt-Album der ANL von 1982: Fieser, satt rockender Shock-Punk mit derber Provo/Fuck you-Attitüde, made in London. Die originalen 12 Album-Tracks aufgestockt mit Single-und EP-Tracks, insgesamt 19 Songs: „Streets of London“, „World war III“, „I hate people“ (Remix) etc. 1000 Exemplare in durchsichtigem 140 g Vinyl. Let them Eat Vinyl 2014)


Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.